Meet the Team

OUR TEAM

A core value of Hollywood Monster – and one of the reasons we deliver each and every time – is our team. We believe in celebrating the people who make Hollywood Monster what it is and ensure that our clients get the best possible service.

Hollywood Monster is a family-run company and we never say ‘I can’, it’s all about ‘we can’. Loyalty amongst our team, suppliers and clients is what makes us resilient and results-driven.

Excellence is not a skill. Excellence is our attitude.

We’ve been described as passionate, imaginative, dedicated and a little crazy. We’ll always go above and beyond for our people and customers.

Take a closer look to see who you’ll be working with in our Birmingham office.

Hollywood Monster Chief Executive Tim Andrews
Tim Andrews

Chairman

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 15
Simon McKenzie

Managing Director

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff
Andy McKenzie

Director

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 14
Mat Jephcott

Head of Operations & Sustainability

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 12
Mike Nock

Finance

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 9
Faye Ganderton

Internal Project Delivery Manager

Faye.Ganderton@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 8
Helen Simmonds

Internal Project Delivery Manager

Helen.Simmonds@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 7
James Josephs

Project Delivery Manager

James.Josephs@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 6
John Tracey

Senior Project Delivery Manager

John.Tracey@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Red Logo Graphic
Louise Hale

Project Delivery Manager

Louise.Hale@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 4
Manjit Khela

Project Delivery Manager

Manjit.Khela@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 1
Steve Allen

Senior Project Delivery Manager

Steve.Allen@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 16
Kerri Tipping

Marketing Manager

Kerri.Tipping@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 19
Laura Homer

Account Director

Laura.Homer@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Red Stamp Graphic
Toby McCormack

Account Director

toby.mccormack@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 17
Wayne Darch

Account Director

Wayne.Darch@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 20
Betty Fieldhouse

Senior Pre-Press Creative Artworker

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 24
Mike Turner

Senior Artwork Team Leader

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 22
Robyn Marshall

Senior Pre-Press Creative Artworker

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 21
Shaun Marshall

Senior Pre-Press Creative Artworker

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 27
Jayne Burrowes

HR, Payroll Manager and Procurement Administrator

Jayne.Burrowes@hollywoodmonster.co.uk
Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 28
Dawn Townsend

Accounts Manager

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 30
Vernice Merchant

Accounts – Purchase Ledger

Hollywood Monster Member of Staff 31
Alan Humpage

Logistics Administrator

Hollywood Monster Red Stamp Graphic
Rob Edwards

Production Manager

Talk to us about your projects

Our experts are on hand for advice, technical enquiries and estimates.